Introducing our super crew:

Mark Souter – Managing Director | mark@coastalproductions.com.au

Scott Perkins  – Operations Manager | scott@coastalproductions.com.au

Alison Gowland  – Creative Events & Styling Manager | alison@coastalproductions.com.au

Neesha Matera – Events Coordinator|  neesha@coastalproductions.com.au

Jake Souter – Operations & Product Development | jake@coastalproductions.com.au

Matt Hilton – Operations | operations@coastalproductions.com.au

Maryanne Souter – Administration & Accounts | accounts@coastalproductions.com.au or maryanne@coastalproductions.com.au

Please feel free to contact any of us via the emails above. If you have a general enquiry please use our office email sales@coastalproductions.com.au

 

How great it was to see Coastal Productions featured in the Gold Coast Bulletin business news last weekend.

Coastal Productions Gold Coast Bulletin+