UPDATED TEAM PHOTOS & BIOS HERE

Introducing our super crew:

Mark Souter - Managing Director | mark@coastalproductions.com.au

Scott Perkins  - Operations Manager | scott@coastalproductions.com.au

Alison Gowland  - Creative Events & Styling Manager | alison@coastalproductions.com.au

Neesha Matera - Events Coordinator | neesha@coastalproductions.com.au 

Jake Souter - Operations | jake@coastalproductions.com.au

Matt Hilton - Operations | operations@coastalproductions.com.au

Maryanne Souter -  Accounts | accounts@coastalproductions.com.au 

Please feel free to contact any of us via the emails above. If you have a general enquiry please use our office email sales@coastalproductions.com.au