CONTACT US

Please take the time to give us a little information about your upcoming event. We will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible. 

SUBMIT

OUR TEAM

Mark Souter - Managing Director | mark@coastalproductions.com.au
Scott Perkins  - Operations Manager | scott@coastalproductions.com.au
Alison Gowland  - Creative Events & Styling Manager | alison@coastalproductions.com.au
Neesha Matera - Events Coordinator | neesha@coastalproductions.com.au
Jake Souter - Operations | jake@coastalproductions.com.au
Matt Hilton - Operations | operations@coastalproductions.com.au
Maryanne Souter -  Accounts | accounts@coastalproductions.com.au 

If you have a general enquiry please use our office email sales@coastalproductions.com.au or provide us with some information about your upcoming event using the contact form above.